Hall of Fame

Click here to enter the The National 4-H Hall of Fame.


4-H Hall of Fame

Jeannette Rea-Keywood, Chair 

The National 4-H Hall of Fame Task Force of NAE4-HA, in cooperation with National 4-H Council and 4-H National Headquarters.  Our goal is for NAE4-HA members, foundation/development professionals and 4-H faculty at all levels to work together to select and nominate the most deserving candidate of each Land-grant institution to the National 4-H Hall of Fame.

The 2016 National 4-H Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - Oct 7, 2016